top of page


Our mission is Living out God’s purpose in harmony through family.


Our current staff is Joshua Parkin (lead pastor/youth pastor), Anna Ruth Parkin (women’s ministry director) and Lakshmi Parker (Office Administrator and Family Ministry Director), Daniel Garland (Worship Director). Our volunteer staff includes Joel and Julianne Parkin (Children’s Director), Justin Parker (Men's Ministry & Trustee) and Lakshmi Parker (Hospitality Ministry) and Zach Byars and Christie Cassaro (Young Adult Ministry Directors) and Sam and Emma Cassaro (Intercessory Missionaries). Our trustee board is chaired by Allan Cassaro. Others serving on the board include vice chair of the board Daniel Garland, Trustee Secretary Courtney Helzer, treasurer Julianne Parkin and trustee Riley Merriott. We are actively growing and developing each other. We are eager to see existing members follow the call of God for their lives. We are grateful for what God is building and growing in us at New Harmony Church.

Our Team
bottom of page