top of page

OUR TEAM

NewHarmony.3444.jpg
Josh Parkin

Lead Pastor/Youth Pastor

joshua@new-harmony.church

NewHarmony.3405.jpg
Anna Parkin

Women's Ministry Director

women@new-harmony.church

NewHarmony.3461.jpg
image0-2.jpeg
Joel & Julianne Parkin

Directors of Children's Ministry

Trustee Treasurer

children@new-harmony.church

Zach Byars

Young Adults Ministry Director

worshipjesus@new-harmony.church

Lakshmi Parker
NewHarmony.0541.jpg

Office Administrator

Family Ministry Director

welcomefamily@new-harmony.church

NewHarmony.0543.jpg
Justin Parker

Men's Ministry Director & Trustee

men@new-harmony.church

NewHarmony.0620.jpg
shadow head.png
NewHarmony.3401.jpg
Christie Cassaro

Young Adults Ministry Director

yas@new-harmony.church

Leiana Kennedy

Trustee Secretary

Emma Cassaro

Intercessory Missionary

NewHarmony.0627.jpg
Allan Cassaro

Trustee Chairman

NewHarmony.3391.jpg
Daniel & Vera Garland

Worship Director & Vice Chair

Ministry Assistant

daniel@new-harmony.church

vera@new-harmony.church

Sam.jpg
Sam Cassaro

Intercessory Missionary

image1-2.jpeg
image2-2.jpeg
Jack Bradley

Thrive Worship Director

Lily Parker

Thrive Administrator

thrive@new-harmony.church

Our Team
bottom of page