top of page

OUR TEAM

NewHarmony.3444.jpg
Josh Parkin
NewHarmony.3405.jpg
Anna Parkin

Director of Women's Ministry

women@new-harmony.church

NewHarmony.3461.jpg
Zach.jpg
Joel & Julianne Parkin
Zach Byars
NewHarmony.0541.jpg
Lakshmi Parker

Lead Administrator

Family/Hospitality Ministry Director

welcomefamily@new-harmony.church

NewHarmony.0543.jpg
Justin Parker

Directors of Children's Ministry

children@new-harmony.church

Young Adults Ministry Director

worshipjesus@new-harmony.church

Men's Ministry Director & Trustee

men@new-harmony.church

NewHarmony.0620.jpg
shadow head.png
NewHarmony.3401.jpg
Christie Cassaro

Young Adults Ministry Director

yas@new-harmony.church

Leiana Kennedy

Trustee Secretary

Emma Cassaro

Intercessory Missionary

thrive@new-harmony.church

NewHarmony.0627.jpg
Allan Cassaro
NewHarmony.3391.jpg
Daniel & Vera Garland

Trustee Chairman

Worship Director & Ministry Assistant

daniel@new-harmony.church

vera@new-harmony.church

shadow head.png
shadow head.png
Jack Bradley

Thrive Worship Director

Lily Parker

Thrive Director

Sam.jpg
Sam Cassaro

Intercessory Missionary

Our Team
bottom of page